|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

meet the team behind Wise music creative (la)

 

Jeffrey Duncan

Executive Vice President 

Jeffrey.Duncan@wisemusic.com

 

Oscar Mazzola

Vice President of A&R - Film, TV, and Advertising

oscar.mazzola@wisemusic.com

 

Leticia Alvarez

Head of Copyright

leticia.alvarez@wisemusic.com

 

Kimberly Cooper

Sr. Director, Creative Licensing

kimberly.cooper@wisemusic.com

 

Malia Cassity-Wakefield

Manager, Copyright Administration

malia.cassity-wakefield@wisemusic.com

 

Elisa Jacobs

Manager, Licensing

elisa.jacobs@wisemusic.com

 

Kevin McGee

Manager, Digital & Mechanical Licensing

kevin.mcgee@wisemusic.com

 

Joe Giammalvo (NY)

Director of Film, TV & Advertising

joe.giammalvo@wisemusic.com

 

Kaitlyn Kojian (NY)

Synch and A&R Coordinator

kaitlyn.kojian@wisemusic.com

 

Danielle Caltabiano

Synchronization Coordinator

danielle.caltabiano@wisemusic.com

Brielle Schiavone

A&R and Communications Coordinator

brielle.schiavone@wisemusic.com

 

Caitlin Cullinan

Coordinator, Copyright Administration

caitlin.cullinan@wisemusic.com

 

Will Adams

Print Licensing and Data Coordinator

will.adams@wisemusic.com

Rocquel Berry

Office Manager
rocquel.berry@wisemusic.com

 

©2020 Wise Music Creative US. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Synchtank® | Patents Pending
Connect with us