The Wise Music Creative Team, Los Angeles 

Jeffrey Duncan | Executive Vice President | Jeffrey.Duncan@wisemusic.com 

Oscar Mazzola | Vice President of A&R - Film, TV, and Advertising | Oscar.Mazzola@wisemusic.com

Leticia Alvarez | Head of Copyright | Leticia.Alvarez@wisemusic.com

Kimberly Cooper | Sr. Director, Creative Licensing | Kimberly.Cooper@wisemusic.com 

Joe Giammalvo (NY) | Director of Film, TV & Advertising | Joe.Giammalvo@wisemusic.com 

Malia Cassity-Wakefield | Manager, Copyright Administration | Malia.Cassity-Wakefield@wisemusic.com 

Kevin McGee | Manager, Digital & Mechanical Licensing | Kevin.McGee@wisemusic.com 

Danielle Caltabiano | Synchronization Coordinator | Danielle.Caltabiano@wisemusic.com 

Will Adams | Print Licensing and Data Coordinator | Will.Adams@wisemusic.com 

Roquel Berry | Office Manager | Roquel.Berry@wisemusic.com 

 

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.