The Wise Music Creative Team, Los Angeles 

Jeffrey Duncan | Executive Vice President | Jeffrey.Duncan@wisemusic.com 

Oscar Mazzola | Vice President of A&R - Film, TV, and Advertising | Oscar.Mazzola@wisemusic.com

Leticia Alvarez | Vice President of Copyright Administration | Leticia.Alvarez@wisemusic.com

Darnetha Lincoln M'Baye (NY) | Sr. Director, Creative Licensing | Darnetha.Mbaye@wisemusic.com

Joe Giammalvo (NY) | Sr. Director of Film, TV & Advertising | Joe.Giammalvo@wisemusic.com 

Kevin McGee | Director, Digital & Mechanical Licensing | Kevin.McGee@wisemusic.com

Bobby Robertson | Director, Copyright Administration | Bobby.Robertson@wisemusic.com 

Jane Park (NY) | Creative Licensing Manager | Jane.Park@wisemusic.com 

Will Adams | Senior Coordinator | Will.Adams@wisemusic.com 

Carsyn Knebel | Office Manager/Synchronization Assistant | Carsyn.Knebel@wisemusic.com

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.